Home Page

Our E-Safety Team

frownThe E-Safety Team

at Ty Isaf Infantsfrown


Our e-safety team consists of staff within the school:

Mrs Powell - E-Safety Lead and Teacher Governor

Miss Pearson - ICT/DCF coordinator

Mrs Bain - Head Teacher and Governor



Our e-safety team also consists of dedicated pupils who are also members of our Digital Leader group:

Bronwyn - Year 2 - Twmbarlwm

Ashton - Year 2 - Twmbarlwm

Millie - Year 2 - Cader Idris

Branwen - Year 1 - Cader Idris

Kayan - Year 1 - Islwyn

Alfie - Year 1 - Islwyn

Natalya - Reception - Machen

Noah - Recpetion - Machen


Our e-safety team consists of dedicated Governors and Parents:

Mrs M. Price- E-Safety Governor

Mrs J. Glastonbury-Watkins - Parent & Parent Governor


The team meets termy to discuss any E-safety issues in school, to look at our E-safety curriculum and to consider ways of improving things even further in school and within the wider community.

 If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come and have a chat with any member of the team.









E-Safety Reporting Form

Please use the contact form below to report any E-safety issues you are aware of. The E-safety Lead may wish to contact you to further discuss your concerns.