Home Page

Meet the Governors

Ty Isaf Governing Body 2017-18

Mr D Gower- Chair of Governors
Mrs D Walker- Vice Chairman of Governors
Mr M Parker- LA Governor
Mr M Price - LA Governor
Mr I Meredith - LA Governor
Mr T.Moody - LA Governor
Mr S. Tucker - LA Governor
Mrs V Gildea- Parent Governor
Mrs J Glastonbury-Watkins - Parent Governor
Mrs E Bain- Headteacher
Mrs H Powell- Teacher Governor
Mrs J Owen- Staff Governor