Home Page

Our Online Safety Team

frownThe Online Safety Team at Ty Isaf Infantsfrown


Our e-safety team consists of staff within the school:

Mrs Bain - Online Safety/Safegaurding Lead

Miss Pearson - ICT Lead

Mrs King & Mrs Owen- Science & Technology Team



Our e-safety team also consists of dedicated pupils who are also members of our Digital Leader group:

Joey - Year 2 - Twmbarlwm

Esme - Year 2 - Twmbarlwm

Elis - Year 1 - Cader Idris

Sierra - Year 1 - Cader Idris

Efa - Reception - Machen

Rhys - Reception - Machen


Our e-safety team consists of dedicated Governors and Parents:

Mrs J. Glastonbury-Watkins - Online Safety Governor/Parent Governor


The team meets termly to discuss any Online Safety issues in school, to look at our Online Safety curriculum and to consider ways of improving things even further in school and within the wider community.

 If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come and have a chat with any member of the team.









E-Safety Reporting Form

Please use the contact form below to report any E-safety issues you are aware of. The E-safety Lead may wish to contact you to further discuss your concerns.