Home Page

Who's Who

Come and Meet the Staff at our School

Senior Management

Senior Management 1 Mrs E. Bain (Head Teacher)
Senior Management 2 Mrs S. King (Deputy Head)
Senior Management 3 Mrs H. Powell (ALNCo)


Nursery 1 Mrs S. Daly (Class Teacher)
Nursery 2 Mrs L. Board (LSA)
Nursery 3 Mrs H. Johnson (LSA)
Nursery 4 Miss D. Beavis (LSA)
Nursery 5 Miss S. Lloyd-Stuart (1:1 Support)

Machen -Reception

Machen -Reception 1 Mrs H. Powell (Class Teacher)
Machen -Reception 2 Mrs J. Owen (LSA)
Machen -Reception 3 Mrs S. Pritchard (LSA)

Islwyn- Reception/Year 1

Islwyn- Reception/Year 1 1 Mrs S. King (Class Teacher)
Islwyn- Reception/Year 1 2 Miss C. Parry (LSA)

Cader Idris- Year 1/Year 2

Cader Idris- Year 1/Year 2 1 Miss N. John (Class Teacher)
Cader Idris- Year 1/Year 2 2 Mrs K. John (LSA)
Cader Idris- Year 1/Year 2 3 Miss C. Borley (1:1 Support)

Twmbarlwm- Year 2

Twmbarlwm- Year 2 1 Miss L. Pearson (Class Teacher)
Twmbarlwm- Year 2 2 Mrs C. Lines (LSA)



PPA 1 Miss L. Braddon (HLTA/PPA Teacher)


Administration 1 Mrs P. Adams- School Secretary

School Cooks

School Cooks 1 Mrs T. Wilshaw
School Cooks 2 Mrs G. Samuel

Lunch Time Supervisors

Lunch Time Supervisors 1 Mrs J. Silcock
Lunch Time Supervisors 2 Mrs I. Hayes

Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club 1 Mrs T. Wilshaw
Breakfast Club 2 Mrs G. Samuel
Breakfast Club 3 Mrs. C. Thomas
Breakfast Club 4 Mrs J. Silcock

School Caretaker

School Caretaker 1 Mrs J. Davies

School Crossing Patrol

School Crossing Patrol 1 Mrs H. Jones